Day 15: Your zodiac/horoscope and if you think it fits your personality

Pisces Symbol

Ok… halfway through. 15th day on a 30 day blog posts which I really haven’t been following on sched.

Sorry, but I really think this post idea sucks.

Maybe I’m just PMS’ng, maybe my fortune-teller horoscope didn’t give the details I wanted. Maybe it did but the important ones, the ones that we wait for eagerly to happen, didn’t happen. Whatever my case may be, I still think this post idea sucks.

Well for a Pisces, I really don’t get this reading…

Don’t waste Monday’s romantic energy! If you’re single, interactions both online and real-time look great.
For the coupled-up, further exploration of feelings really leads places now. But beware of a tendency to drift off around Tuesday and Wednesday.
Reality’s actually got a lot going for it, and something (or someone) responds remarkably to your attention now. The ties you’ve got with others (or those you’re working on building) figure prominently from Thursday through the weekend.
Reassessment and renegotiation may not sound romantic, but they could end up very sweet indeed.

I don’t have a romantic energy. My romances are like dead logs in a winter cottage owned by those Cullens, you know those vamps that can read minds. They’ve got lots of romance but don’t have any use for energy much less logs for heat. My logs have been dead for the longest time even the dead has forgotten whats it for. The vamps just use it as teeth sharpener.

Should I pity those couples that need further exploration of feelings? Where would it lead them? how do you exactly explore feelings? of course we’re talking about couples, and yes, your guess is as good as mine.

You have this Pisces friend whom you just shoved the needed usb in her hands, she’s late for her two o’clock presentation.

Where you’ve been?” You hate that smug dreamy-eyed look on her face. She looks like she’s been done so good, her and her boyfriends bodily fluids might as well been flowing out of her ears.

We’ll I’ve been explorinnngg…” she’s already cross-eyed, mimicking captain Jack Sparrow with wiggling the head. You think you see a teensy winsy drible just about the corner of her mouth.

Yeah right, so she read the horoscope, fine! So she gets the action on the prediction. Some folks just got it made.

Beware of a tendency to drift off around Tuesday and Wednesday… hah! I’m writing this blog!!for fishes sake! you call this drifting off?!

Then it said there’s a lot going on because someone or something responds “remarkably”…. remarkably good? or remarkably bad? This is so remarkably off tangent.

The ties you’ve got with others (or those you’re working on building) figure prominently from Thursday through the weekend.

Well which is it really? the ties that I have or those that I don’t have? OMG its Tuesday already, maybe a pedicure would help to make it figure prominently… ya think?

Reassessment and renegotiation may not sound romantic, but they could end up very sweet indeed.

Is it saying I’d end up with a sweet renegotiation but it’s not romantic? heck! I asked for a love horoscope, this should be under the career reading.

Can’t they make this read like what my other Pisces friend turned out to be, a lucky reading for her afternoon delight fortune?

Why do horoscope readings sound like Harry Potter divinations? does it require that I have a Dumbledore boyfriend before I can have a more accurate personalized reading? You mean they have to be that old???

I hate horoscopes.

Maybe tomorrow I’d get a more positive reading 🙂

2 comments

  1. You never fail to make me laugh!

    1. thanks! I aim to please 🙂

what do you think? :)

